It would be nice to be able to 'hide' an interest category from a prospective or current volunteer's view when that category is no longer a viable option. For example, we previously participated in a mini-walk and had created an interest category for volunteers. We will no longer be participating or offering this as an opportunity yet because it shows up within our 'interests' section it would appear as a potential viable option for volunteers. Since it had been used previously, deleting the category is not an option and reassigning the category is not an option as it would skew previous statistical information.
Please sign in to leave a comment.