I need to block a volunteer from registering from further events. I don't want to delete them as they could just create a new account, so I want to keep their account but have it where they can't do anything with it. Will the Locked status do that?
1
-
Texas has the same question!
1 -
Do we have any responses to this question?
1 -
Same question here - I locked a volunteer's account, then went in and assumed their identity and was able to still sign up for shifts no problem as them!
0 -
Just found my answer - DISABLED - is the one you want!
0
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
4 comments